Theater Lights

ALL EVENTS

arrow&v
arrow&v
arrow&v

If your search doesn't return any results, please reset filters and try again

Charley Creek Gardens Self-Guided Tours

Visit Us

Charley Creek Gardens Self-Guided Tours

Open every day from dawn to dusk

Charley Creek Gardens

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Visit Us

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Open year round by appt. only Tues.-Sat.

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Weekday Lunch

Dining

Weekday Lunch

Mon.-Fri.

11 am to 2 pm

Eugenia's Restaurant

Honeywell Center

Drive In Movies

Movie

Drive In Movies

Most weekends

Gates open at 8 pm

13-24 Drive In

VirtuART Online Art Workshops

Learn

VirtuART Online Art Workshops

Select Tuesdays all year

Online Event

Take & Bakes

Dining

Take & Bakes

Order by 5 pm Thurs.

Pickup Fri. from 4-6:30 pm

Honeywell Center

Photography Show

Exhibit

Photography Show

On display Aug. 19 - Sept. 23

Clark Gallery

Honeywell Center

Lunch & Learn: Horticulture Research

Learn

Lunch & Learn: Horticulture Research

Wed. Aug. 19

12:15-12:45 pm

Education & Resource Center

Charley Creek Gardens

Learn

Honeywell House Lecture Type Presentation

Wed. Aug. 26

7 pm

Honeywell House

Tastes on the Terrace

Dining

Tastes on the Terrace

Every Wed. Sept. 2 - Oct. 14

5-8 pm

Outdoor Terrace

Honeywell House

Virtual Leadership Sessions with Jones Loflin

Learn

Virtual Leadership Sessions with Jones Loflin

Wed. Sept. 16

10:30 am & 1 pm

Online Event

Ryan Stevenson - POSTPONED

Live

Ryan Stevenson - POSTPONED

Thurs. Sept. 24

7:30 pm

Eagles Theatre

Prime Rib Dinner

Dining

Prime Rib Dinner

Fri. Sept. 25

5:30 - 7:30 pm

Parkview Ballroom

Eagles Theatre

Eagles Theatre Exhibit

Exhibit

Eagles Theatre Exhibit

On display Sept. 26 - Nov. 1

Clark Gallery

Honeywell Center

Autumn Festival

Festival

Autumn Festival

Fri. Oct. 2

5-8 pm

Dr. Ford Historic Home

Learn

Performing Arts Camps

Oct. 7-14

Honeywell Center

Lee Brice

Live

Lee Brice

Wed. Oct. 14

8 pm

13-24 Drive In

Lunch & Learn: Holiday Gift Tags

Learn

Lunch & Learn: Holiday Gift Tags

Wed. Oct. 21

12:15-12:45 pm

Education & Resource Center

Charley Creek Gardens

Indoor Pumpkin Walk

Exhibit

Indoor Pumpkin Walk

Oct. 27 - 31

5-9 pm

Education & Resource Center

Charley Creek Gardens

Banner Competition

Exhibit

Banner Competition

On display Nov. 5 - Dec. 1

Clark Gallery

Honeywell Center

Festival

Winter Break Bash

Dec. 28-30

Select Honeywell Venues

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Live

The Glenn Miller Orchestra

Thurs. Feb. 4

2 pm

Eagles Theatre

38 Special

Live

38 Special

Thurs. Feb. 18

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

Ryan Niemiller

Live

Ryan Niemiller

Thurs. Feb. 25

7:30 pm

Eagles Theatre

Bee Gees Gold: The Tribute

Live

Bee Gees Gold: The Tribute

Thurs. March 11

7:30 pm

Eagles Theatre

The Wonder Bread Years

Live

The Wonder Bread Years

Tues. March 16

2 pm

Eagles Theatre

Buckets N Boards

Live

Buckets N Boards

Thurs. April 8

7:30 pm

Eagles Theatre

A Grand Time: Through the Years

Live

A Grand Time: Through the Years

Sat. April 17

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

Duke Tumatoe and the Power Trio

Live

Duke Tumatoe and the Power Trio

Thurs. April 22

7:30 pm

Eagles Theatre

85 United

Live

85 United

Thurs. April 29

7:30 pm

Eagles Theatre

Ronnie Milsap

Live

Ronnie Milsap

Fri. May 7

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Live

Big Bad Voodoo Daddy

Sat. May 8

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

Daughtry

Live

Daughtry

Sat. May 15

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

Bob Zany & Costaki Economopoulos

Live

Bob Zany & Costaki Economopoulos

Thurs. May 20

7:30 pm

Eagles Theatre

A Tribute to John Denver

Live

A Tribute to John Denver

Thurs. June 10

7:30 pm

Eagles Theatre

The British Invasion Years

Live

The British Invasion Years

Sat. Aug. 14

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

Blue Man Group

Live

Blue Man Group

Tues. Aug. 17

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

Get the Led Out

Live

Get the Led Out

Thurs. Aug. 19

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Live

The Australian Pink Floyd Show

Sun. Aug. 29

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

Little River Band

Live

Little River Band

Sat. Sept. 11

7:30 pm

Ford Theater

Honeywell Center

homelandhead.jpg
Honeywell Arts & Entertainment
Contact Us
260.563.1102
online or by email
275 W. Market St.
Wabash IN 46992
Quick Links
Different
Page 
Links
Here